The Pleasant View Water and Sanitation District is a small (~4 square mile) political subdivision of the state of Colorado under Title 32 of the Colorado Statutes. Located between Golden and Lakewood Colorado, consisting mostly of unincorporated Jefferson County. The District is governed by a five member Board elected by residents of the District per Colorado election law.

The District provides Sanitary sewer service to the area and conveys the sewage to the Metro Water Recovery (MWR) for treatment.

Water service in the District has been provided to our residents by the Consolidated Mutual Water Company (CMWC) under a full-service contract since 1987. Customer billing was transferred to them in 2018 so they could provide monthly billing and usage reports as well as online monitoring of usage to our district residents.






Don Clark            303 935-5976  950 Orion St.   Golden Co. 80401

Vice President

Tiffany Smith               303 279-9317     17055 W 10th Ave    Golden Co 80401

Secretary / Treasurer

Lynn Emrick           720 218 0842     4457 Xavier St   Denver Co  80212


Board Members 

Weston Imer            720 384-4580   16606 W 9th Ave.      Golden Co 80401 
Doug Ferraro             303 888-7436     8115 W 63rd Ave   Arvada Co   80004